Board of Directors 2012 – 2013

 

OFFICERS

BOARD MEMBERS

 

PRESIDENT
John Hibbard
Sales Manager, Pacific & Atlantic
Tervita
13511 Vulcan Way
Richmond, BC V6V 1K4
Email: jhibbard@tervita.com
Website: www.tervita.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT
Lisa Power

Vice President of Corporate Development
AGAT Laboratories
778-839-2354
Email: power@agatlabs.com
Website: www.agatlabs.com/

2nd VICE PRESIDENT
George (Bud) Ivey
Senior Environmental Specialist
Ivey International Inc.
Suite 61, 2955 - 156 Street
Surrey, BC  V3S 2W8
Email: budivey@iveyinternational.com
Web: www.iveyinternational.com

TREASURER
Charles Bois
Partner
Miller Thompson, LLP
Robson Court
1000-840 Howe Street                             
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2M1                           Email: cbois@millerthomson.com   

PAST PRESIDENT
Frank Came
Senior Advisor
GLOBE Foundation
Suite 578 - 999 Canada Place
Vancouver, B.C., V6C 3E1
Email: frank.came@bceia.com
Website: www.GLOBE-net.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                



S. Luke Dineley
Lawyer
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Email - ldineley@blgcanada.com
Website: www.blgcanada.com

Mike Farnsworth, B. Sc.
Project Manager
Keystone Environmental
Suite 320 - 4400 Dominion Street
Burnaby, BC, V5G 4G3
Email: mfarnsworth@keystoneenvironmental.ca
Website: www.keystoneenvironmental.ca

Loretta Li, Ph.D., P.Eng.
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
The University of British Columbia
6250 Applied Science Lane
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4
Email: lli@civil.ubc.ca
http://www.civil.ubc.ca/faculty/lli/li_personalpage.html

Mr. Chris McCue
President
McCue Environmental Contracting
3365 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V6R 1T2
Email: info@mccuecontracting.com
Website: www.mccuecontracting.com

Kevin Pendreigh
Director of Operations
SLR Consulting
Telephone: 604.742.3867
Email: kpendreigh@slrconsulting.com
Website: www.slrconsulting.com

David S. Rogers
President
BC HAZMAT Management Ltd.
A WorkSafe Education Partner
Email: daverogers@bchazmat.com
Website: www.bchazmat.com

Resha Sabti
Student Engagement Committee Chair
Email: hr.sabti@gmail.com

Tim Stemp
General Manager, BC
Quantum Remediation
a division of Quantum Murray LP
E-mail:  tstemp@qmlp.ca
URL: www.quantummurray.com

Brian S. White, P.Eng.
Senior Environmental Engineer
McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd.
Suite 500 - 3960 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC V8X 4A3
Email: bwhite@mcelhanney.com
Website: www. mcelhanney.com

Anju Wicke
Hemmera         
Suite 250-1380 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7E 5J7                               
Email: awicke@hemmera.com
Website: www.hemmera.com

Jason Wilkins
Hemmera
Suite 250-1380 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7E 5J7                  
Email: jwilkins@hemmera.com
Website: www.hemmera.com